CMTC Steering Committee Members

The Christa McAuliffe Technology Conference co-sponsors express their heartfelt appreciation to the following people who invest countless hours each year planning the Christa McAuliffe Technology Conference as members of the CMTC Steering Committee.

Roy Bailey ~ Director of Technology, SAU #67
Cheryl Baker ~ Director of Graduate Recruitment & Outreach, Plymouth State University
Celeste Best ~ NHSTE President 2014-2015
Cyndi Dunlap ~ CMTC & Professional Development Chair, NHSTE
Stanley Freeda ~ Learning Consultant, NH Department of Education
Joe Gruce ~ Computer Technology Educator, Hollis Brookline Middle School, Share-A-Thon
Pam Harland ~ Representative of NH School Library Media Association
Diane Houle ~ NE Account Executive, Renaissance Learning
Mark Joyce ~ Executive Director, NHSAA
Carl Ladd ~ Associate Executive Director, NHSAA
Jim Kennedy ~ CMTC Website Developer, Exeter Internet Solutions
Ellen Kipp ~ Event Coordinator, NHSAA
Jennifer Lowton ~ Director, EdCITES; Director of Technology, Pinkerton Academy
Tim Maki ~ Director of Technology, Tilton School
John Martin ~ Technology Director & Integrator, Plymouth Elementary School, QR Code Quest
Glen Page ~ Systems Administrator, Thetford Academy
Rachel Small ~ Educational Consultant, VLACS, Social Media Lead
Karen Switzer ~ Technology Integration Facilitator, Laconia School District, Student Showcase
Bernice Toscano ~ Office Manager, NHSAA
Jeff Twombly ~ IT Director, Laconia School District, IT Help Desk

If you are interested in serving on the CMTC Steering Committee, please contact Mark Joyce at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..