CMTC Steering Committee Members

The Christa McAuliffe Technology Conference co-sponsors express their heartfelt appreciation to the following people who invest countless hours each year planning the Christa McAuliffe Technology Conference as members of the CMTC Steering Committee.

ROY BAILEY Director of Technology, Bow SD
BREWSTER BARTLETT Retired Educator, NHSTA Representative
DEB BOISVERT Student Showcase & EdTech Playground Supervisor
CHRISTINA DIMICELLI Social Media Ambassador
CYNDI DUNLAP CMTC & Professional Development Chair, NHSTE
STAN FREEDA Learning Consultant, NHDoE, NHSTE President 2017-2018
JERRY FREW Associate Executive Director, NHSAA
KYMRA KURINSKAS Event & Marketing Manager, NHSAA
JIM KENNEDY CMTC Website Developer, Exeter Internet Solutions
CARL LADD Executive Director, NHSAA
LAURA MAROON Retired Educator
ANDREA ONEIL NHSTE President 2021-22
GLEN PAGE Cisco Networking Academy Instructor, Woodsville High School
DIANA PETSCHAUER AT Consultant, Assistive Technology Support
THERESA SCHNEIDERHEINZE Regional Sales Director & Solution Partner Representative, Alma
ETIENNE VALLEE Director of Technology, Moultonborough SD

If you are interested in serving on the CMTC Steering Committee, please contact Carl Ladd at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..